Paula's Adventures In Real Estate

Let me help you make your next move!

Supply and Demand – Arnpriorians Need More Coffee!! November 13, 2009

So what’s up with Tim Hortons? Why is it so popular?? As a non-coffee drinker, you’ll have to excuse my ignorance. It’s not that I didn’t try to like coffee. I remember ordering an espresso in a restaurant at the age of 9, thinking it always looked so delicious on television, and 20 packets of sugar later, still finding it absolutely horrible.

 

A couple of weeks ago, I was driving around town and I got stuck in a traffic jam of vehicles that were turning in to one of Arnprior’s two Tim Horton’s locations – not the first time either. I  have to admit, it’s kind of annoying. The place was absolutely packed and it was 10:30am on a Wednesday!

 

Timmies 1

Timmies 2

Timmies 3

 

Do you think if a third Tim Horton’s was built in Arnprior, a town with a population of approx. 7,100, that even more people would move here? If so, coffee drinker or not, I’m totally on board! P.S. I happen to know a great Realtor…

 

‘Till next time,

Paula

 

Leave a Reply

